REPORT OF THE NOMINATING COMMITTEE Election of 2021 Board of Directors

The 2020 Nominating Committee, consisting of Chairperson Seb Frey, Renee Mello, Dana Sales, John Hickey, Sandy Kaplan and Shelley Lawrie, submit the following slate to run as Officers and Directors of the Santa Cruz County Association of REALTORS® for those positions available in 2021:

OFFICERS

President-Elect (1 Year)

(Automatically ascends to President) Kathy Oliver Oliver Property Management

Secretary/Treasurer (1 Year) Jennifer Watson Sereno Group

Immediate Past President Morgan Lyng David Lyng Real Estate

SLATE OF 2021 NEW DIRECTORS

Three -Year Director Carol Lerno Main Street REALTORS
Three-Year Director Connie Landes Anderson Christie, Inc.
One - Year Director Rose Marie McNair McNair Real Properties

OTHER OFFICERS & DIRECTORS SERVING IN 2021 (Elected Previously)

President	Pete Cullen	Bailey Properties
Two-Year Director	John Flaniken	Trade-In Real Estate
Two-Year Director	Fred Antaki	Main Street REALTORS
Two-Year Director	Jeff Wickum	eXp Realty of CA
One-Year Director	Jordan Thorpe	Keller Williams Realty - SC
One-Year Director	Greg Mann	Coldwell Banker Realty

ADDITIONAL CANDIDATES for the offices to be filled may be placed in nomination by petition signed by at least ten percent (10%) of the REALTOR® Members eligible to vote. The petition shall be filed with the Association Executive Officer by July 23, 2020.

Online voting for the Election of Officers and Directors will open July 27, 2020 and will close on August 4, 2020 at 4:00 p.m.

