REPORT OF THE NOMINATING COMMITTEE Election of 2022 Board of Directors

The 2021 Nominating Committee, consisting of Chairperson Morgan Lukina, Renee Mello, Candace Bradfield, Paul Bailey, Seb Frey and Barbara Palmer, submit the following slate to run as Officers and Directors of the Santa Cruz County Association of REALTORS® for those positions available in 2022:

OFFICERS

President-Elect (1 Year)

(Automatically ascends to President) Jennifer Watson Sereno Group

Secretary/Treasurer (1 Year) Jordan Thorpe Keller Williams Realty - SC

Immediate Past President Pete Cullen Bailey Properties, Inc.

SLATE OF 2022 NEW DIRECTORS

Three -Year Director Greg Lukina David Lyng Real Estate
Three-Year Director Mary Thomas Bradfield & Associates
Three - Year Director Randy Turnquist Century 21 MM

OTHER OFFICERS & DIRECTORS SERVING IN 2022 (Elected Previously)

President	Kathy Oliver	Oliver Property Mgmt.
One-Year Director	John Flaniken	Trade-In Real Estate
One-Year Director	Fred Antaki	Main Street REALTORS
One-Year Director	Jeff Wickum	eXp Realty of CA
Two-Year Director	Carol Lerno	Main Street REALTORS
Two-Year Director	Connie Landes	Anderson Christie, Inc.

ADDITIONAL CANDIDATES for the positions to be filled may be placed in nomination by petition signed by at least ten percent (10%) of the REALTOR® Members eligible to vote. The petition shall be filed with the Association Executive Officer by July 6, 2021.

Online voting for the Election of Officers and Directors will open July 12, 2021 and will close on July 21, 2021 at 4:00 p.m.

