REPORT OF THE NOMINATING COMMITTEE Election of 2023 Board of Directors

The 2022 Nominating Committee interviewed nine members who applied to serve on the SCCAR Board of Directors. Per the SCCAR Bylaws they selected the following candidates:

OFFICERS

President-Elect (1 Year)

(Automatically ascends to President) Carol VanAusdal Carol VanAusdal, Broker

Secretary/Treasurer (1 Year) Renee Mello Keller Williams Realty - SC

SLATE OF 2023 NEW DIRECTORS

Three - Year Director Pete Eubank Room Real Estate

Three-Year Director Dana Sales C21 Real Estate Alliance

Three - Year Director David Webb exp Realty

OTHER OFFICERS & DIRECTORS SERVING IN 2023

(Elected Previously)

President	Jennifer Watson	Sereno
Immediate Past President	Kathy Oliver	Oliver Property Management
One-Year Director	Connie Landes	Anderson Christie, Inc.
One-Year Director	Carol Lerno	Main Street REALTORS
Two-Year Director	Greg Lukina	David Lyng Real Estate
Two-Year Director	Mary Thomas	Bradfield and Associates
Two-Year Director	Randy Turnquist	C21 Real Estate Alliance

ADDITIONAL CANDIDATES for the positions to be filled may be placed in nomination by petition signed by at least ten percent (10%) of the REALTOR® Members eligible to vote. The petition shall be filed with the Association Executive Officer by July 6, 2022.

Online voting for the Election of Officers and Directors will open July 12, 2022 and will close on July 18, 2022 at 4:00 p.m.

