SCCAR REPORT OF THE NOMINATING COMMITTEE Election of 2025-2027 Board of Directors

The 2024 Nominating Committee interviewed seven members who applied to serve on the SCCAR Board of Directors. Per the SCCAR Bylaws they selected the following candidates:

OFFICERS

President-Elect (1 Year) (automatically ascends to President in 2026)	Carol Lerno	Main Street REALTORS®
Secretary/Treasurer (1 Year)	Nick Bailey	Bailey Properties, Inc.

SLATE OF 2025 NEW DIRECTORS

Three -Year Director	F. Carolina Portillo Franco	Keller Williams Realty - SC
Three-Year Director	Greg Mann	Coldwell Banker Realty
Three-Year Director	Mary Thomas	Bradfield & Associates
Two-Year Director	Lauren Spencer	Coldwell Banker Realty

OTHER OFFICERS & DIRECTORS SERVING IN 2025

(elected Previously)

President	Renee Mello	Renee Mello & Associates
Immediate Past President	Carol VanAusdal	Coastal Dream Realty
One-Year Director	Pete Eubank	Room Real Estate
One-Year Director	David Webb	eXp Realty of CA
One-Year Director	Dana Sales	C21 Real Estate Alliance
Two-Year Director	Maggie Barr	Keller Williams Realty - SC